skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Texans
Raymond Cooper Junior High School, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - 101 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Jerry Shaffer Stadium, Hilltop Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - Hilltop Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
FINAL