skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Texans
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, USA - T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, USA - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Founders Park Fields - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium, T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, USA - 1197 T L Townsend Drive, Rockwall, TX, 75087 USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - 851 Hensley Ln, Wylie, TX
FINAL